Boson

Marketing, Sprzedaż, Media, Doradztwo

Kontakt

Iwona Wieteska
Dyrektor Operacyjny
tel.  (+48) 504 264 105
wieteska.i@boson.pl
Joanna Brodacka
Project Manager
tel.  (+48) 882 188 115
brodacka.j@boson.pl
Anna Kava
Project Manager

tel. (+48) 530 729 663
kava.a@boson.pl
Katarzyna Dasiewicz
Account Manager
tel.  (+48) 530 893 663
dasiewicz.k@boson.pl
Marcelina Cieśla
Account Manager
tel. (+48) 608 586 212
ciesla.m@boson.pl
Aleksandra Dalecka
Account Manager

tel.  (+48) 882 188 113
dalecka.a@boson.pl
Kamil Stopiński
Account Manager
tel. (+48) 698 901 953
stopinski.k@boson.pl
Michał Wieteska
Prezes Zarządu
tel. (+48) 692 440 123
wieteska.m@boson.pl

Boson Sp. z o.o Spółka Komandytowa

ul. Lanciego 7B/23
02-792 Warszawa

e-mai: boson@boson.pl